UAH
Products catalog : Radomilk, DP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Radomilk, DP
+38 (04132) 44-17-9

Products catalog

Product cheese firm "Radomishlsky", 50%
In stock 
Product cheese firm "Radomishlsky", 50 Structure: cow's milk, salt kitchen, calcium chloride (E509), fermenting preparation (thermophilic and mesophilic microorganisms) molokosvorachivayushchy enzyme preparation, vegetable fat, natural color (E160b). Nutritional value of 100 g of product: fats -...
Group: Cheese product
Spread sweet cream "Radomishlsky", 72,5%, 500 g
In stock 
Spread sweet cream Radomishlsky 72,5, 500 Structure: butter, cream natural of cow's milk, vegetable fat, skim milk, oil fragrance. Mass part of the general fat 72,5, including milk fat of 25% of the general content of fat according to GSTU 4445:2005. Nutritional value of 100 g of product: fats —...
Group: Spread
Spread sweet Radomishlsky 72.5%, 200g
In stock 
For the modern consumer word "spread" is no longer a vague term, and until recently, few people heard it and seen as something foreign language. But the way it is, because the title of the proposed dairy product has English roots and means "to smear". On the shelves of retail outlets spreads have...
Group: Spread
Cheese "Rossiyskiy- plus" 50%
In stock 
Cheese "Russian" from the Ukrainian producer GP "Radomilk" meets all the needs and whims of the most demanding customer. Made only on modern technological lines of the latest trends in compliance with all the traditions of cheese making, our cheese has an unrivaled taste and aroma. Enumerating all...
Group: Cheese, hard
Vegetable-paste creamy fat 72.5% (5 kg / 10 kg)
In stock 
Vegetable-paste creamy fat 72.5% (5 kg \ 10 kg)     Ingredients: vegetable fat, skimmed milk, butter, flavor. storage conditions and shelf life: store in special rooms at a relative humidity of 80% at a temperature of from 0 ° C to 5 ° C inclusive - 3 months; from -6 ° C to minus 11 ° C...
Group: Spread
The product of vegetable-fat cream 82.5% (5 kg \ 10 kg)
In stock 
      Ingredients: vegetable fat, skimmed milk, butter, flavor. storage conditions and shelf life: in special rooms at a relative humidity of 80% at a temperature of from 0 ° C to 5 ° C inclusive - 3 months; from -6 ° C to minus 11 ° C inclusive - 9 months from minus 12 ° C to minus 18 ° C...
Group: Spread
Product Radomishlsky cheese solid, 50% (bar)
In stock 
For those lovers of cheese flavor, who do not want to eat high-calorie foods, offer a solid product cheesy Radomyshlsky. Our products meet all requirements of national and European standards, it does not contain harmful additives and chemicals. The main raw material for the production of a cheese...
Group: Cheese
A mixture of vegetable-fat creamy 70%, 10 kg
In stock 
A mixture of vegetable-fat creamy 70%, 10 kg     24.9% of milk fat Ingredients: vegetable fats, skimmed milk, sweet cream butter, sugar, flavor, shelf life: at a relative humidity of 80% and a temperature of from 0 ° C to minus 5 ° C inclusive - 3 months; at a temperature of minus 6 ° to minus...
Group: Spread
A mixture of vegetable-fat creamy 82.5% (5 kg \ 10 kg)
In stock 
A mixture of vegetable-fat creamy 82.5% (5 kg \ 10 kg)     A mixture of vegetable and creamy fat mass fraction of 82.5% total fat, including milk fat 10%, according to TU U 15.4-25422297-005: 2012. Composition: vegetable fat, skimmed milk, butter, flavor. storage conditions and shelf life in...
Group: Spread
Extra Butter 80% 200g
In stock 
Butter "Extra" has its name says, it is unique. In taste, the chemical composition, organoleptic our product deserves the highest evaluation of each of its customers. Butter "Extra" of SE "Radomilk" in the packaging of 200 g meets all the requirements of state standards, and most importantly, it...
Group: Butter
Oil sweet Selyanske 73%, 200g
In stock 
Oil sweet "Selyanske" of SE "Radomilk" will please every customer its excellent quality, unbeatable creamy taste and natural aroma. The main raw material for the production of such a vital and at the same time every day foods provide high-quality pasteurized cream from natural cow's milk. His way...
Group: Butter
Oil sweet "Extra" 80%
In stock 
Oil sweet "Extra" 80%     Ingredients: pasteurized natural dairy cream. The nutritional value of 100 grams of product: fat - 81.0 g; protein - 0.6 g; Carbohydrates - 0.9 g; vitamins: A - 0.48 mg; B-carotene - 0.35 mg; B2 - 0.11 mg. Calorie 100 g of the product: 726 kcal \ 3049 kJ. Shelf life at...
Group: Butter
Oil sweet "Premium" 73%, 500 g
In stock 
Oil sweet "Premium" 73%, 500 g     Composition: natural pasteurized cream from cow's milk. The nutritional value of 100 g of product: fat - 73.0 g; protein - 0.8 g; Carbohydrates - 1.3 g Vitamins: A - 0.40 mg; B-carotene - 0.3 mg; B2 - 0.12 mg. The energy value of 100 g (caloric content) - 661...
Group: Butter
Margarine 72.5%, 500 g
In stock 
Composition: vegetable fat, sunflower oil, water, emulsifier E471, table salt, for flavoring food products. Food (nutritional) value per 100 g of product: fat - 72.5 g Energy value (caloric content) 100 g of product 2727 kJ (653 kcal). The shelf life at a relative humidity of not more than 80%...
Group: Margarine
Margarine 60%
In stock 
      Composition: vegetable fat, sunflower oil, water, emulsifier E471, table salt, for flavoring food products. Food (nutritional) value per 100 g of product: fat - 60.0 g Energy value (caloric content) 100 g of product 2257 kJ (540 kcal). The shelf life at a relative humidity of not more...
Group: Margarine

Description

Products catalog Radomilk, DP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Радомилк, ДП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Радомилк, ДП
+38 (04132) 44-17-9

Каталог товаров

Продукт сырный твердый «Радомишльський», 50%
В наличии 
Продукт сырный твердый «Радомишльський», 50 Состав: молоко коровье, соль кухонная, кальций хлористый(Е509), заквасочный препарат (термофильные и мезофильные микроорганизмы,) молокосворачивающий ферментный препарат, жир растительный, краситель натуральный (Е160b). Питательная ценность 100г...
Группа: Сырный продукт
Спред сладкосливочный «Радомишльський», 72,5%, 500г
В наличии 
Спред сладкосливочный Радомишльський 72,5, 500 Состав: масло сливочное , сливки натуральные из коровьего молока, жир растительный, обезжиренное молоко, ароматизатор масла.Массовая часть общего жира 72,5, в том числе молочного жира 25% от общего содержания жира согласно ГСТУ 4445:2005. ...
Группа: Спред
Спред сладкосливочный Радомишльський 72,5%, 200г
В наличии 
Для современного потребителя слово "спред " уже не является непонятным термином, а еще совсем недавно мало кто слышал его и воспринимали как что-то иноязычное. Впрочем так оно и есть, ведь название предлагаемого молочного продукта имеет английские корни и означает "размазывать". На прилавках...
Группа: Спред
Сыр твердый "Российский- плюс", 50%
В наличии 
Сыр твердый "Российский" от украинского производителя ГП "Радомилк" отвечает всем запросам и прихотям самого взыскательного потребителя. Изготовленный только на современных технологических линиях по последним тенденциям с соблюдением всех традиций сыроварения, наш сыр обладает непревзойденными...
Группа: Сыры твёрдые
Паста растительно-сливочная жировая 72,5% (5 кг /10 кг)
В наличии 
Паста растительно-сливочная жировая 72,5% (5 кг \ 10 кг) Состав: жиры растительные, молоко обезжиренное, масло сливочное, ароматизатор. Условия хранения и срок годности: хранить в специальных помещениях при относительной влажности 80% при температуре от 0°С до 5°С включительно — 3 месяца; от минус...
Группа: Спред
Продукт растительно-сливочный жировой 82,5% (5 кг \ 10 кг)
В наличии 
  Состав: жиры растительные, молоко обезжиренное, масло сливочное, ароматизатор. Условия хранения и срок годности: в специальных помещениях при относительной влажности 80% при температуре от 0°С до 5°С включительно — 3 месяца; от минус 6°С до минус 11°С включительно — 9 месяцев от минус 12°С до...
Группа: Спред
Продукт сырный твердый Радомишльський, 50% ( брус)
В наличии 
Для тех любителей сырного вкуса, которые не желают употреблять в пищу высококалорийные продукты, предлагаем продукт сырный твердый Радомышльський. Наша продукция отвечает всем требованиям государственных и европейских стандартов, не содержит вредных добавок и химических веществ. Основным сырьем для...
Группа: Сыры
Смесь растительно-сливочная жировая 70%, 10 кг
В наличии 
Смесь растительно-сливочная жировая 70%, 10 кг 24,9% молочного жира Состав продукта: жиры растительные, молоко обезжиренное, масло сладко сливочное, сахар, ароматизатор Срок годности: при относительной влажности 80% и температуре от 0 ° С до минус 5 ° С включительно — 3 месяца; при температуре от...
Группа: Спред
Смесь растительно-сливочная жировая 82,5% (5 кг \ 10 кг)
В наличии 
Смесь растительно-сливочная жировая 82,5% (5 кг \ 10 кг) Смесь растительно-сливочная жировая с массовой долей общего жира 82,5%, в том числе молочного жира 10%, согласно ТУ У 15.4-25422297-005: 2012. Состав: жиры растительные, молоко обезжиренное, масло сливочное, ароматизатор. Условия хранения и...
Группа: Спред
Масло сливочное Экстра 80%, 200г
В наличии 
Масло сливочное "Экстра" уже своим названием говорит, что оно уникально. По вкусовым качествам, по химическому составу, по органолептическим показателям наш продукт заслуживает самой высокой оценки каждого своего потребителя. Масло сливочное "Экстра" от ГП "Радомилк" в расфасовке 200 грамм отвечает...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Масло сладкосливочное Селянське 73%, 200г
В наличии 
Масло сладкосливочное "Селянське"от ГП "Радомилк" порадует каждого потребителя своим отменным качеством, непревзойденным сливочным вкусом и природным ароматом. Основным сырьем для производства такого жизненно необходимого и при этом повседневного пищевого продукта служат высококачественные...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Масло сладкосливочное «Экстра» 80%
В наличии 
Масло сладкосливочное «Экстра» 80% Состав: натуральные пастеризованные молочные сливки. Питательная ценность 100 г продукта: жиры — 81,0 г; белки — 0,6 г; углеводы — 0,9 г; витамины: А — 0,48 мг; В-каротин — 0,35 мг; В2 — 0,11 мг. Калорийность 100 г продукта: 726 кКал \ 3049 кДж. Срок годности...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Масло сладкосливочное «Премиум» 73%, 500 г
В наличии 
Масло сладкосливочное «Премиум» 73%, 500 г Состав: натуральные пастеризованные сливки из коровьего молока. Питательная ценность 100 г продукта: жиры — 73,0 г; белки — 0,8 г; углеводы — 1,3 г. Витамины: А — 0,40 мг; В-каротин — 0,3 мг; В2 — 0,12 мг. Энергетическая ценность 100 г продукта...
Группа: Сливочное масло
Маргарин 72,5%, 500 г
В наличии 
Состав: жир растительный, масло подсолнечное, вода питьевая, эмульгатор, Е471, соль кухонная, ароматизатор для пищевых продуктов. Пищевая (питательная) ценность в 100 г продукта: жир - 72,5 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта 2727 кДж (653 ккал). Срок годности при влажности...
Группа: Маргарин
Маргарин 60%
В наличии 
  Состав: жир растительный, масло подсолнечное, вода питьевая, эмульгатор, Е471, соль кухонная, ароматизатор для пищевых продуктов. Пищевая (питательная) ценность в 100 г продукта: жир - 60,0 г. Энергетическая ценность (калорийность) 100 г продукта 2257 кДж (540 ккал). Срок годности при...
Группа: Маргарин

Описание

Каталог товаров Радомилк, ДП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги